Six Feet Under -Unborn-2013

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Six Feet Under -Unborn-2013

Post  zbaq on Fri Mar 15, 2013 9:41 am

    Six Feet Under – Unborn-2013

    A few days ago, the upcoming album by Six Feet Under leaked. Titled “Unborn”, the LP is the the group’s tenth full-length and is scheduled to be released on March 19, 2013.


    2013 release, the 10th album from Florida’s legendary Death Metal maniacs. Unborn will be the band’s first album featuring guitarist Ola Englund and bassist Jeff Hughell. It’s the second SFU under album for drummer Kevin Talley. Vocalist Chris Barnes once again brought in some guest songwriters for the album.

Track List:
01. Neuro Osmosis
02. Prophecy
03. Zombie Blood Curse
04. Decapitate
05. Incision
06. Fragment
07. Alive To Kill You
08. The Sinister Craving
09. Inferno
10. Psychosis
11. The Curse Of Ancients
    Release Name: Six_Feet_Under-Unborn-2013
    Genre: Metal
    Label: Metal Blade
    Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
    Size: 106 MB
    Rip Date: 2013-03-11
    Store Date: 2013-03-19



Posts : 117
Join date : 2009-10-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum